Notre site est en maintenance pour un court moment, merci de réessayer dans quelques instants / Our site is down for maintenance for a short time, thank you try again in a moment



All our authors

    Paraphrases for recorder

    Paraphrases for recorder

    Paraphrases for recorder

    More details

    12,66 € tax incl.


    3 other products in the same category:



    It is a collection of six pieces for one recorder player, using successively descant, treble, tenor and bass. There are composed with a large diversity, They are composed with a large diversity, in particular with rythm. The style is open, sometimes measured, sometimes not, and I didn't used tonal system. Each piece is rather short, and one can consider they are different movements of a single piece, or not. It is possible to play them independently, even if the best is to play them one after the orther, in the same order than printed. Some passages need a good technic ability. The whole suite sounds as a really lively music.

    • Duration : 00:04:45
    • Pagination : 8
    • Code EAN : 9790560170756
    • Level : (6/8) Difficult
    • Style : Contemporary
    • Output format : Printed format
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Material : Score
    • Date of publication : 2004
    • Instrumentation : Recorder

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Bruno GINER - Portrait

    Voir toutes nos vidéos