All our authors

    Ten jazz pieces for guitar

    Ten jazz pieces for guitar
    Author : KISELEV Oleg

    Ten jazz pieces for guitar

    More details


    20,57 € tax incl.


    3 other products in the same category:




    A new collection "10 jazz pieces" includes author's jazz pieces composed in various music styles. These pieces are intended for enlarging the répertoire of young guitarists, for their acquaintance with the "swing" technique, which is typical only for jazz music and for practicing new performing techniques, which are rarely met in classical music.

    The collection will occupy an important place in the repertoire of students, who wish to get acquaintance with performing jazz on the classical guitar. This edition is addressed to intermediate and upper grade Students of musical college.


    Content of the score

    1. Let’s study to play swing

    2. Rainy day

    3. Conversation of optimist ...

    4. Leave the doubts

    5. Why you do not like a jazz ?

    6. Five minutes prior to the end

    7. Dancing in twilight

    8. Night races

    9. Overcoming laziness

    10. A blues of bad quarter


    Audio CD included

    • Duration : 00:12:56
    • Pagination : 20
    • CD/DVD included : KISELEV Oleg (guitar)
    • Code EAN : 9790560177342
    • Style : Jazz
    • Level : (2 to 4/8) Easy to medium
    • Output format : Printed format
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Date of publication : 2006
    • Material : Score with Audio CD
    • Instrumentation : Guitar

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Bruno GINER - Portrait

    Voir toutes nos vidéos