All our authors

    Concerto in D Major and Trio 3 hands for organ

    Concerto in D Major and Trio 3 hands for organ

    Concerto in D Major and Trio 3 hands for organ - Restitution by Marie-Agnès GRALL-MENET from the original manuscript

    More details


    20,57 € tax incl.


    Other formats
    16,00 €

    30 other products in the same category:




    Restitution for organ by Marie-Agnès GRALL MENET (2005) from the original manuscript 264 of the  Versailles's Bibliothèque Municipale 

    The Concerto in D major and the Trio for Three Hands by Claude Balbastre, transcribed from the manuscripts at Versailles, will enrich the French Baroque organ repertoire. The magnificent concerto, comprising a solemn prelude, an allegro for the grand-jeu [full organ, with reeds], a gavotte and an allegro with repeated chords, is possibly the only surviving concerto by Balbastre. Fourteen other concertos seem to have been lost. The Trio for Three Hands, originally written for two organists to play, can now be played by a single player, using the pedals.

    • Code EAN : 9790232105376
    • Duration : 00:20:34
    • Pagination : 36
    • Level : (5/8) Medium
    • Style : Baroque
    • Output format : Printed format
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Material : Score
    • Instrumentation : Organ
    • Date of publication : 2010

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Le violon, du plaisir à l'excellence


    All our videos