All our authors

    4 unpublished pieces for piano

    4 unpublished pieces for piano

    4 unpublished pieces for piano

    More details

    21,63 € tax incl.


    30 other products in the same category:




    Post Cards : This is a suite of pieces to be played in quick succession, in a humorous, rustic style, with dance influence - jig, polka and waltz.

    For Georges Perros to read : These short pieces are played without a break, and were written in memory of Georges Perros, writer, poet, actor and musician.

    The Concierge : This piece for piano is based on a rapid ostinato which alternates between the hands, punctuated by episodes of a similarly obsessive character. It ends with a pulsed fourth, in a looped motif, repeated three times.


    Collection Musique et Patrimoine

    • Pagination : 40
    • Code EAN : 9790232104430
    • Style : Modern
    • Output format : Printed format
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Material : Score
    • Instrumentation : Piano
    • Date of publication : 2010
    • Collection : Musique et Patrimoine
    • Level : (3 to 5/8) Easy to medium

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out

    Office closed from 06 to 26 august 2018

    Because of holidays, our offices will be closed from Monday 06, to Sunday 26, August 2018


    However, you can continue to place orders, they are automatically saved
    and will be shipped from Monday 27.




    10 romantic pieces for piano


    All our videos