All our authors

    Perpetual movements for piano

    Perpetual movements for piano

    Perpetual movements for piano

    More details

    19,52 € tax incl.


    Other formats
    16,00 €

    30 other products in the same category:




    The ostinato is a writing process based on the repetition of a melodic and rhythmic motif, from which the composer develops more or less sophisticated variations. the 5 pieces of this collection are part of the tradition of the kind illustrated in the XXth century by Francis Poulenc. Their freedom of form, given that "Perpetual movement" is not a proper pattern as such, justifies a subtitle that forges certain similarities that are closer to preludes.

    Their difficulty of execution varies from easy to difficult. In particular, the 5th piece (Chronophagie) shows real difficulties with 2 hands. this is the reason why we also offer a four-hand version that makes the performance easier.

    • Code EAN : 9790232109428
    • Duration : 00:05:30
    • Pagination : 32
    • Level : (6/8) Difficult
    • Style : Contemporary
    • Output format : Printed format
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Material : Score
    • Date of publication : 2014
    • Instrumentation : Piano

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Bruno GINER - Portrait

    Voir toutes nos vidéos