All our authors

    Avec Debussy for piano

    Avec Debussy for piano

    Avec Debussy for piano

    More details

    14,50 € tax incl.


    Other formats
    12,00 €

    30 other products in the same category:




    As a pioneer of multicultural music, Mashayekhi sometimes likes to have dialogues with his favourite composers. However, each time he focuses on different elements and subjects. «Avec Debussy» has both Oriental and Occidental atmospheres. In this composition the composer has chosen pieces of Debussy like «Voiles» and «La Sérénade interrompue», which are meant to open a window to an unknown world. Mashayekhi revised the development of each of those subjects. He also used quotations of his own «Etudes», which were compositions inspired by Debussy.

    • Code EAN : 9790232109084
    • Duration : 00:09:00
    • Opus : Opus 162 n°2
    • Pagination : 12
    • Level : (4/8) Medium
    • Style : Contemporary
    • Output format : Printed format
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Material : Score
    • Date of publication : 2014
    • Instrumentation : Piano

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out

    Office closed from 06 to 26 august 2018

    Because of holidays, our offices will be closed from Monday 06, to Sunday 26, August 2018


    However, you can continue to place orders, they are automatically saved
    and will be shipped from Monday 27.




    10 romantic pieces for piano


    All our videos