All our authors

    Four dances for String Quintet - E-score PDF

    Four dances for String Quintet - E-score PDF

    Four dances for String Quintet - Arrangements by Régis PRUDHOMME - E-score PDF

    More details

    18,00 € tax incl.


    Other formats

    20 other products in the same category:






    Arrangements by Régis Prudhomme


    Four dances adapted for string quintet extracted from the "Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach".

    Polonaise, Minuets and Musette.

    This anthology (collection) is made up of easy musical pieces composed or transcribed by Johann Sebastian Bach, which he offered to his wife Anna Magdalena in 1725. The educational works of J S Bach are essentially for organ or harpsichord. Transcribing was a common practice of that time, so it seemed interesting to adapt some of the easiest and most appreciated dances for young string instrumentalists.


    Collection Le Temps des Basses

    • Code EAN : 9790232115856
    • Pagination : 8 (score) + 20 (4 part)
    • File size : 2,1 Mo
    • Level : (2/8) Easy
    • Style : Baroque
    • Output format : E-score PDF
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Date of publication : 2014
    • Material : Score and separate parts - E-score PDF
    • Collection : Le temps des basses
    • Instrumentation : String quintet

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Bruno GINER - Portrait

    Voir toutes nos vidéos