All our authors

    Sonate for violin and piano

    Sonate for violin and piano

    Sonate for violin and piano - Edition directed by Nicolas BACRI

    More details

    26,38 € tax incl.


    26 other products in the same category:



    In March of 1899, when he was titular organist of the church of Notre Dame de Boulogne, Joseph Ermend Bonnal composed an Allegro for piano and violin. Later joined to an Andante (1900) and a Scherzo (1903, Paris), this would become the first movement of the unfinished Sonata, dedicated to one Thérèse Humbert-Daurignac. The single opening movement was given a first performance in 1899 by A. Dulaurens, violin, and Joseph Ermend Bonnal, piano, at Charles Tournemire's salon in Paris, where musical soirées with the reading of poetry were regularly held for an audience that included some known artists of the day.


    Collection Musique et Patrimoine

    • Duration : 00:17:47
    • Pagination : 44 (score) + 12 (1 part.)
    • CD/DVD included : PERRONE Eduard (piano), KELLY Velda (violin)
    • Code EAN : 9790560177755
    • Level : (6/8) Difficult
    • Style : Modern
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Date of publication : 2006
    • Instrumentation : Violin and piano
    • Collection : Musique et Patrimoine
    • Material : Full Score and separate parts, Audio CD included
    • Key : G minor

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Callysta - Spectacle musical

    Voir toutes nos vidéos