All our authors

    Jeanne d'Arc - Suite d'épisodes symphoniques for organ - E-score PDF

    Jeanne d'Arc - Suite d'épisodes symphoniques for organ - E-score PDF

    More details

    21,00 € tax incl.


    Other formats

    30 other products in the same category:





    Renowned as a composer in his lifetime, Fernand de La Tombelle was long forgotten, but seems to attract nowadays a renewed interest. An organist, a pianist, a pedagogue, a poet, a photographer, a painter, an astronomer, a man keen on motorcars and bicycles, he was a pupil and friend of Guilmant, Dubois and Saint-Saëns. He had an important role to play in the foundation of the concerts du Trocadéro and of the Schola Cantorum. La Tombelle left us a considerable body of work.

    The symphonic episodes on Joan of Arc’s life, of which this is the very first edition, remains his most developed piece for organ. Its original construction and programmatic aspect stand out among the French repertoire for organ from the beginning of the 20th century.

    • Code EAN : 9790232117119
    • Duration : 00:46:15
    • Pagination : 82
    • File size : 3,9 Mo
    • Level : (4/8) Medium
    • Output format : E-score PDF
    • Style : Symphonic
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Date of publication : 2015
    • Instrumentation : Organ
    • Material : Score - E-score PDF

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Callysta - Spectacle musical

    Voir toutes nos vidéos