Notre site est en maintenance pour un court moment, merci de réessayer dans quelques instants / Our site is down for maintenance for a short time, thank you try again in a moment



All our authors

    The contemporary organ for beginners - Volume 1

    Author : COLLECTIF

    The contemporary organ for beginners - Volume 1 - 25 original compositions - Preface by Marie-Claire ALAIN

    More details

    21,63 € tax incl.


    Other formats
    19,00 €

    23 other products in the same category:




    Edition directed by Yannick Merlin 

    This collection is the result of the meeting of the personalities of several composers with a demand for composition which will allow a beginner organist to play works of our own time without having to face significant technical difficulties. Each of the different composers who have given inspiration to this project brings his own particular musical language, a sign of the unbelievable range of music being written nowadays.

    The objectives of the works often turn out to be double, especially when the composer sees himself as both an educator and a liturgist. Thus, certain pieces, once they have been studied with a teacher, can also be played in a service.

    We are thinking especially of the Petite Messe (Little Mass) by Jean Legoupil and the Paraphrases Grégoriennes (Paraphrases on Gregorian Melodies) by Thierry Pallesco: however, almost all the pieces in this collection can be used in both ways.



    PAULET, V. Litanie I

    ROBIN, J.-B. Espace harmonique (I)

    LEVÉCHIN, F. Dialogue Psalmodie

    PALLESCO, T. Petit Récit

    ROBIN, J.-B. Espace harmonique (II)

    BOHN, E. Prélude en la

    PALLESCO, T. Paraphrase sur Ave Maris Stella, Paraphrase sur Veni Creator

    LEGOUPIL, J. Musette sur Kyrie, Duo sur Gloria, Fond d’orgue sur Agnus Dei

    MECHLER, T. Tamada

    PALLESCO, T. Invention à 2 voix

    ROBIN, J.-B. Espace harmonique (III)

    WERNER, J.-J.  Petit prélude

    LEGOUPIL, J.   Basse et dessus de trompette sur Sanctus, Récit de tierce en taille sur Benedictus, Plein jeu sur Deo gratias (version simplifiée)

    PALLESCO, T.  Paraphrase sur Hosanna filio David, Paraphrase sur Puer Natus

    BESSONNET, G.  Dialogue

    HAZEBROUCQ, N. Lied pour une étoile

    MECHLER, T. Choral orné

    EGOUPIL, J. Plein jeu sur Deo gratias (grande version)

    LEBRUN, E.  Le chevalier au lion

    • Co-authors : BESSONNET Georges, BOHN Ernest, HAZEBROUCQ Noël, Lebrun Eric, LEGOUPIL Jean, LEVECHIN-GANGLOFF Françoise, MECHLER Thierry, PALLESCO Thierry, PAULET Vincent, ROBIN Jean-Baptiste, WERNER Jean-Jacques
    • Code EAN : 9790232101910
    • Pagination : 40
    • Style : Contemporary
    • Output format : Printed format
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Material : Score
    • Volume : Volume 1
    • Instrumentation : Organ
    • Date of publication : 2008
    • Category : Instrumental pedagogy
    • Author : Collective
    • Level : (1 to 4/8) Easy to medium

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Callysta - Spectacle musical

    Voir toutes nos vidéos