All our authors

    Moments for piano - E-score PDF

    Moments for piano - E-score PDF

    Moments for piano - E-score PDF

    More details

    15,00 € tax incl.


    Other formats

    30 other products in the same category:






    These short pieces are meant for young players. At the same time, they have the capacity for mature players for concertant performances. As Dr. Albert Sassmann (Musikuniversität Wien) observed, Mashayekhi has followed the path established by Bach, Schumann, Prokofiev and Bartok. Mashayekhi also has mentioned in an interview, that these short compositions are partly written as encouragement for young composers to get involved with small forms. These pieces alternate in different ‘atmospheres’ and the pianist can choose any set in the desired order for performance. If one decides to play all pieces, he/she can follow the order that is suggested by the composer.

    • Code EAN : 9790232116273
    • Duration : 00:23:00
    • Opus : Opus 119
    • Pagination : 32
    • File size : 2,6 Mo
    • Level : (3/8) Easy
    • Style : Contemporary
    • Output format : E-score PDF
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Date of publication : 2014
    • Instrumentation : Piano
    • Material : Score - E-score PDF

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Callysta - Spectacle musical

    Voir toutes nos vidéos