All our authors

    Four Dances for consort of viols - E-score PDF

    Four Dances for consort of viols - E-score PDF

    Four Dances for consort of viols - Arrangements by Régis PRUDHOMME - E-score PDF

    More details

    16,00 € tax incl.


    Other formats






    Arrangements by Régis Prudhomme


    Four dances adapted for viols consort extracted from the "Notebook for Anna Magdalena Bach".

    Polonaise, Minuets and Musette.

    This anthology (collection) is made up of easy musical pieces composed or transcribed by Johann Sebastian Bach, which he offered to his wife Anna Magdalena in 1725. The educational works of J S Bach are essentially for organ or harpsichord. Transcribing was a common practice of that time, so it seemed interesting to adapt some of the easiest and most appreciated dances for young string instrumentalists.

    • Code EAN : 9790232115849
    • Instrumentation : Consort of viols (2 treble viols and two bass viols)
    • Pagination : 16 (score) + 16 (1 part)
    • File size : 1,6 Mo
    • Level : (3/8) Easy
    • Style : Baroque
    • Output format : E-score PDF
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Date of publication : 2014
    • Material : Score and separate parts - E-score PDF

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Callysta - Spectacle musical

    Voir toutes nos vidéos