Fünf russische Studien für Oboe solo- E-score PDF

28 seiten, 21 x 29,7 cm


Zur Druckausgabe
21,80 €

As an explorer always inspired by the technical and expressive possibilities of the oboe, Gilles Silvestrini, through these new studies, proposes to us a virtuoso and sensitive path, loosely inspired by the Russian music.


These five pieces could certainly find their place in a learning path for advanced students by allowing them to develop speed and flexibility of the playing, but also in a concert hall where they can renew the repertoire of the oboe.


Jacques Tys



I - Hommage à Chostakovitch (00:01:45)

II - Hommage à Rachmaninov (00:01:32)

III - Hommage à Scriabine (00:02:55)

IV - Hommage à Prokofiev (00:02:37)

V - Hommage à Stravinsky (00:02:45)

Material : Partitur - E-score PDF
Datum der Veröffentlichung : 2013
Stil : Zeitgenössisch
Code EAN : 9790232115580
Schwierigkeitsgrad : (7/8) Schwer
Ausgabeformat : E-score PDF
Dateigröße : 2,1 Mo

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch ...

Zur Liste hinzufügen