10R2 Debussy - Dix airs de Claude Debussy arrangés for 2 flutes

32 (score) + 32 (2 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

2 flutes

See digital edition


The 10R2 series, composed by Bernard Col, is a collection of ten famous pieces from renowned composers, which are arranged for two instruments at an easy level. The two- instrument option favours group pedagogy and allows the teacher to play along with the pupil. The pieces are selected from the instrumental and vocal repertoire of renowned composers. They thus expand the repertoire of monodic instruments. With 10R2, young pupils of grade 1-6 can embrace these masterpieces for their pleasure... and the delight of their parents!


- R1 Nuages 2’15

- R2 Fêtes 1’40

- R3 Sirènes 1’35

- R4 1ère Arabesque 1’10

- R5 De l'aube à midi sur la mer 2’20

- R6 Jeux de vagues 2’15

- R7 Dialogue du vent et de la mer 1’15

- R8 Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune 1’00

- R9 Golliwog's cake-walk 1’00

- R10 Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune 1’00

Material : Score
Date of publication : 2016
Style : Impressionist
Code EAN : 9790232114316
Co-authors : COL Bernard, Debussy Claude
Level : (4/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist