Missa Brevis Laudationis for mixed choir SATB a cappella - E-score PDF

28 pages , 21 x 29,7 cm

Mixed choir (SSAATTBB) a cappella

See the printed edition

The minimum purchase order quantity for the product is 15.



The Missa brevis laudationis consists of three parts: the Kyrie, the Sanctus and the Agnus Dei. The Kyrie is made up of six harmonies that have the particularity of having in common the Triton G sharp - D, which is superimposed at the end of the exposition of each harmony. The Sanctus is made up of contrasting sequences. Agnus Dei has two parts; the second (Dona nobis pacem) is presented as a renovation of writing and harmonic color and it is also the only passage from the Missa brevis laudationis where all the voices of the choir sing together.


Kyrie : 2'54''

Sanctus : 2'16''

Agnus Dei : 2'36''

Duration : 00:06:45
Material : Score - E-score PDF
Language : Latin
Date of publication : 2021
Style : Modern
Code EAN : 9790232149547
Level : (3/8) Easy
Output format : E-score PDF
File size : 1,10 Mo
Product added to wishlist