Airs pour basse for double bass and piano

24 (score) + 12 (1 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Collection Le temps des basses

Double bass and piano

See digital edition


Mozart’s mélodies presented in this volume are taken from Die Entführung aus dem Serail and Don Giovanni. Famous since Mozart’s time, for their dynamism or expressivity, those mélodies composed for bass voice put particular emphasis on the low register in contrasting styles. This transcription four double bass respects the relation established by the composer between the melodie and the accompaniement and will allow the young double bass player to discover the Genius of Mozart!


- Mélodie « Wer ein Liebchen hat gefunden »

- Arie « Solche hergelaufne Laffen »

- Arie « Ha ! Wie will ich triumphiren »

- Air « Fin ch'han dal vino calda la testa »

- Duetto « Eh via buffone »

Collection Le Temps des Basses

Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2018
Style : Classical
Code EAN : 9790232115467
Level : (2/8) Easy
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist