4 tangos for double basse and piano

12 (score) + 8 (1 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Collection Le temps des basses

Double bass and piano

See digital edition

A mythical and popular figure, Carlos Gardel (1890-1935) is at the origin of "tango-sangte". Associating with admirable and touching melodies, rhythms and harmonies of the tango, his work remains very present as well by his scores as by his recordings or his films. The four titles proposed, in an original transcription for solo and piano double bass, are among the most famous (Por una cabeza, El dia que me quieras, Lejana tierra mia and Sus ojos se cerraron).

Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2019
Style : Tango
Code EAN : 9790232116068
Co-authors : GARDEL Carlos, PRUDHOMME Régis
Level : (4 to 6/8) Medium to difficult
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist