Nocturne opus 19 n°4 in D minor level cycle 2 for double bass and piano

8 (score) + 4 (1 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Collection Le temps des basses

Double bass and piano

See digital edition

in D minor level cycle 2 


Composed at the editor's request and completed in October 1873, the six pieces op.19 for piano were written between the Sextet op.18 and the famous Swan Lake Ballet op.20. The transcription for double bass and piano by Daniel Marillier and Régis Prudhomme is now in a tonality suited to the bass's register.


Collection Le Temps des Basses

Duration : 00:04:00
Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2019
Style : Classical
Code EAN : 9790232116365
Opus : Opus 19 n°4
Co-authors : PRUDHOMME Régis, MARILLIER Daniel
Level : (3/8) Easy
Output format : Printed format
Key : D minor

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist