Paraphrases for recorder

8 pages , 21 x 29,7 cm



It is a collection of six pieces for one recorder player, using successively descant, treble, tenor and bass. There are composed with a large diversity, They are composed with a large diversity, in particular with rythm. The style is open, sometimes measured, sometimes not, and I didn't used tonal system. Each piece is rather short, and one can consider they are different movements of a single piece, or not. It is possible to play them independently, even if the best is to play them one after the orther, in the same order than printed. Some passages need a good technic ability. The whole suite sounds as a really lively music.

Duration : 00:04:45
Material : Score
Date of publication : 2004
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790560170756
Level : (6/8) Difficult
Output format : Printed format
Product added to wishlist