The Seasons for guitar

40 pages, 21 x 29,7 cm




This book includes four suites entitled "Seasons", a cycle composed of miniatures. The author presents a rich palette of musical genres and musical styles: medieval ballads, romantic waltzes, sentimental frugalities, and, of course, jazz so loved by the composer. This agreable collection is destined to those who study music, whatever their age, from childhood to college education.


Content of the score

1. Prelude

2. Sentimental walk

3. Rain beyond the window

4. Autumn leaf-fall

5. Snow-storm

6. Snowflake’s waltz

7. The solitude on two

8. In the skating-place

9. Waiting

10. Beginning

11. Snow-drops

12. Bathe of sparrows in April

13. On the beach

14. The old park ...

15. The last illusion

16. Breakfast on the grass


Audio CD included

Duration : 00:19:42
Material : Score with Audio CD
Date of publication : 2006
CD/DVD included : KISELEV Oleg (guitar)
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790560178349
Level : (4 to 6/8) Medium to difficult
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist