Sunt lacrimae rerum for violin, viola, cello and piano - E-score PDF

36 (score) + 36 (3 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Piano, violin, viola and cello

See the printed edition



Aeneas, the hero of Virgil, visits a temple (in Carthage). He stops, petrified, in front of a decoration representing the Trojan War - which he lived through. His eyes fill with tears as all the memories thrown before him take on an unexpected weight. He then said: "Sunt lacrimae rerum et mentem mortalia tangunt." [There are tears in these things that move the hearts of mortals].

Duration : 00:18:30
Material : Score and separate parts - E-score PDF
Date of publication : 2021
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232149639
Opus : 55
Level : (4/8) Medium
Output format : E-score PDF
File size : 1,70 Mo
Product added to wishlist