Les Hébrides for clarinet, bassoon, string quartet and piano four hands

32 (score) + 88 (7 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Clarinet, bassoon, string quartet and piano four hands

See digital edition

Transcription of the eponymous work by Felix Mendelssohn, for clarinet in A, bassoon, string quartet and four hands piano, "Les Hébrides" was commissioned by ProQuartet and is dedicated to its artistic director, Georges Zeisel.  The work was premiered during “Sophie Lacaze’s day” of the 8th “Rencontres musicales ProQuartet de Fontainebleau”, June 2, 2007, and  was part of the closing concert whose theme was the sea.

Duration : 00:09:00
Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2013
Style : Romantic
Code EAN : 9790232108971
Co-authors : Félix MENDELSSOHN, Sophie Lacaze
Level : (5/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist