Fusion du temps


160 pages, 17 x 22 cm

Collection Pensée musicale

See digital edition


Directed by Liao Lin-Ni and Marc Battier



Texts by : Marc Battier, Chen Chih-Cheng, François Picard, Allio Fiorella, Allain Gaussin, Betsy Jolas, Liao Lin-Ni, Jacques Pimpaneau, Tian Leilei et Wang Xinxin.


Collection Pensée Musicale

Material : Book
Language : French
Date of publication : 2014
Code EAN : 9782752102164
Co-authors : M. Battier, C. Chih-Cheng, F. Picard, A. Gaussin, B. Jolas, L.L. Liao, J, Pimpaneau, T. Leilei, W. Xinxin
Output format : Printed format
Category : Musicology - Analysis

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist