Pour le vingtième anniversaire de la mort de Jean Cocteau for string quartet

8 (score) + 16 (4 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Collection Musique et Patrimoine

String quartet



Sauget returns to the instruments of his string quartet to bring alive the memory of an artist who was curious about everything, as Sauget himself was. This intimate piece is shot through with chilling moments and ends with a very slow chorale.


Collection Musique et Patrimoine

Duration : 00:03:00
Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2010
Style : Modern
Code EAN : 9790232104461
Level : (5/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist