Concerto Veni Creator for organ and string orchestra (FULL SCORE)

112 pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Organ and string orchestra

See digital edition


In this concerto, 3 orchestral masses, organ, strings and trumpets have the same expressive swallower. They split up and meet as the desire of musicians. They must always maintain their maximum individual expression first, followed by mass to achieve a general effect of both mixed and unified, and very poetic.

Duration : 00:22:00
Material : Full score
Date of publication : 2010
Style : Modern
Code EAN : 9790232104058
Level : (7/8) Difficult
Output format : Printed format
Product added to wishlist