3 pieces for 2 guitars and organ

28 (score) + 16 (2 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Collection Organ Prestige

2 guitars and organ

See digital edition


These three dances for organ and two guitars were written for the unusual combination of instruments that comprise the Trio Alborada in order to expand their concert repertoire that up to this point consisted mainly of transcriptions.

The Tango, written in the tripartite form of a lied, adopts the rhythmic gait typical of this Argentine dance.

The Waltz doesn't fail to recall the charm and elegance of Viennese music as it passes the melody from one instrument to the others.

The Ungarescha is inspired by the gypsy music of Hungary and utilizes a polytonality that constantly keeps the ear off balance as it develops its implacable rhythm.


Collection Organ Prestige

Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2006
Style : Modern
Code EAN : 9790232102207
Level : (5/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist