Suite for organ



This Suite (2008) is one of the last organ works of the composer. Built in 4 movements ( "Prelude", "Invention", "Story" and "Choral ornamented), it reflects a style at once stripped and clear up the core of a language conducive to a majestic expression and a constant search about lyricism.


Collection Organists from Alsace

Material : Score
Date of publication : 2009
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232102597
Level : (4 to 6/8) Medium to difficult
Output format : Printed format
Volume : Volume 23

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist