8 miniatures for organ



EXTRAIT PDF --> Cliquez ici


The Eight Miniatures of André Isoir were originally composed pour his wife Annie and were intended to replace the improvised sections of the Protestant service. The pieces are completely representative of the French musical esthetic and continue the manner of Fauré, Ravel or Duruflé. With an admirable elegance and conciseness they accomplish their tasks quickly. Written in the free and playful style of improvisation, each piece has a clearly defined and personal character. With their accessible manner the pieces sound remarkable, even on an instrument of modest proportion, and form a coherent suite suitable for concert performance.


Collection Organ Prestige

Duration : 00:10:00
Material : Score
Date of publication : 2008
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232102214
Level : (4/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist