Miniatures for piano - E-SCORE PDF



As requested by Jean-Philippe Fonsalas for the Conservatoire de Vincennes, these pieces are written for beginners pianists with one or two years of piano behind them. They will suit both children and adults, with, despite the brevity, a particular attention to the melody and harmony that will be a source of beautiful emotions I hope.


 I Jeu d’échos (1’10'')

II Petite chanson (1’30'')

III Petite histoire (1’25'')

Duration : 00:04:00
Material : Score
Date of publication : 2019
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232115924
Level : (2/8) Easy
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist