4 unpublished pieces for piano

40 pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Collection Musique et Patrimoine




Post Cards : This is a suite of pieces to be played in quick succession, in a humorous, rustic style, with dance influence - jig, polka and waltz.

For Georges Perros to read : These short pieces are played without a break, and were written in memory of Georges Perros, writer, poet, actor and musician.

The Concierge : This piece for piano is based on a rapid ostinato which alternates between the hands, punctuated by episodes of a similarly obsessive character. It ends with a pulsed fourth, in a looped motif, repeated three times.


Collection Musique et Patrimoine

Material : Score
Date of publication : 2010
Style : Modern
Code EAN : 9790232104430
Level : (3 to 5/8) Easy to medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist