4 unpublished pieces for piano

20 pages, 21 x 29,7 cm




Magnificent and unrecognized, those two adjectives could easily define Bonnal's entire work. This outstanding composer, who was also a remarkable person, is undoubtedly the victim of his own natural discretion. Bonnal is a very personal composer who combines faultless musical skill, richness of chromatic palette, contrapuntal readability, a sharp sense of form and development, clarity of instrumental texture. He is genuinely original.


1 - Portrait de femme

2 - Cap Fréhel

3 - IIème esquisse

4- Héguacéria - Valse

Material : Score
Date of publication : 2010
Style : Modern
Code EAN : 9790232103969
Level : (4 to 6/8) Medium to difficult
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist