10R2 Ravel - Dix airs de Ravel arrangés for 2 alto saxophones - E-score PDF

16 (score) + 16 (1 part.) pages , 21 x 29,7 cm

Collection Notes de Sax

2 saxophones

See the printed edition




The 10R2 series, composed by Bernard Col, is a collection of ten famous pieces from renowned composers, which are arranged for two instruments at an easy level. The two- instrument option favours group pedagogy and allows the teacher to play along with the pupil. The pieces are selected from the instrumental and vocal repertoire of renowned composers. They thus expand the repertoire of monodic instruments. With 10R2, young pupils of grade 1-6 can embrace these masterpieces for their pleasure... and the delight of their parents!


Collection Notes de Sax

Material : Score and separate parts - E-score PDF
Date of publication : 2015
Style : Romantic
Code EAN : 9790232112176
Level : (2/8) Easy
Output format : E-score PDF
File size : 2,9 Mo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist