Les douze épisodes du caillou for 2 soprano saxophones

8 (score) + 8 (1 part.) pages , 21 x 29,7 cm

Collection Notes de Sax

2 saxophones

See the printed edition




The « Les Douze Épisodes du Caillou » duet was initially thought out as an ornate monody but its two voices became autonomous and found a more open parallel path during the writing process. As a result, a little melodic pattern and its avatars unwind through various “vicissitudes of sound”!


Collection Notes de Sax

Duration : 00:09:30
Material : Score - E-score PDF
Date of publication : 2015
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232140209
Level : (5/8) Medium
Output format : E-score PDF
File size : 2,3 Mo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist