Fragments for saxophones septet - E-score PDF

24 (score) + 84 (7 part.) pages , 21 x 29,7 cm

Collection Notes de Sax

Saxophone septet

See the printed edition




Fragments consists of four different musical movements chained without interruption. First an introduction, then fluid movement using ascending arabesques. Follows a section "With swing" reminding jazz. Then a section "As a fanfare," imitating dance with the tubes, the Aka Pygmies of Central Africa. This dance brings us back to the introduction. Everything then appeases to conclude in the quiet of a "Cantabile"


Collection Notes de Sax

Duration : 00:06:00
Material : Score and separate parts - E-score PDF
Date of publication : 2015
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232140308
Level : (5/8) Medium
Output format : E-score PDF
File size : 3,7 Mo
Product added to wishlist