Perc'fusion 2ème trilogie for 9 musicians

24 (score) + 72 (9 part.) pages , 21 x 29,7 cm

Piano, keyboard, guitar, 5 percussions and drum

See digital edition

Three pieces form this 2nd trilogy, which was composed for nine players: 1 piano, 1 keyboard, 1 guitar, 5 percussions and 1 drum. The piano is the soloist in each short piece. The Perc'fusions 4, 5 and 6 are inspired by musics of the world: Africa, the Caribbean, Europe, America, the Middle East, Cuba...

Each piece offers a different world, which mixes tones, colours, harmony and rhythms of all theses countries.

For one moment the borders exist no more! This trilogy, which was written for NONAME band in 2012, was played for the first time at the hall “du Moulin” of Saint Agnan (89). It follows the first trilogy, which was composed in 2003.

Duration : 00:06:10
Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2013
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232109060
Level : (4/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist