String Quartet No. 1 - E-score PDF

24 (score) + 48 (4 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

String quartet

See the printed edition



Timothy Hayward’s first string quartet reveals both his craftsmanship and his individuality.  Jazz and classical music have inspired him: his distinguished melodies as well as his bebop « licks » are a pure joy to play. All three movements are a source of pleasure, a first-class musical tour, sheer bliss! The first performance in 2010 in Choisy-le-Roi was a great success, highlighting this talented young composer’s promise for the future. Thank you, Tim, for trusting me with the first performance.

Your friend, Pascal Benedetti

(Violinist with the Orchestre Lamoureux and professor at the Choisy-le-Roi Conservatory)

Duration : 00:18:00
Material : Score and separate parts - E-score PDF
Date of publication : 2014
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232116259
Level : (4/8) Medium
Output format : E-score PDF
File size : 5 Mo
Product added to wishlist