Concerto da camera n°1 for string orchestra (FULL SCORE)

48 pages , 21 x 29,7 cm

String orchestra


The first movement is built on a single lively, cheerful theme, played by the first violins. The second movement begins with three imposing chords followed by plaintive melodic calls by the soloists seeking to escape this oppressive authority. The end is a veiled reference to Haydn's 'Farewell' Symphony where each instrument and instrumental section progressively disappears from the orchestra.

Duration : 00:19:20
Material : Full score
Date of publication : 2010
Style : Modern
Code EAN : 9790232105833
Opus : Opus 6
Level : (6/8) Difficult
Output format : Printed format
Product added to wishlist