Suite américaine for trombone and piano

20 (score) + 8 (1 part.) pages , 21 x 29,7 cm

Trombone and piano


The American Suite consists of three pieces of different characters. In "Country Ballad, the music is warm, almost dancing in a quiet atmosphere. "Central Park" is of course the famous park in New York, a piece that evokes the walk, relaxation, joie de vivre. "Playtime" is more rigorous, the melody is voluntary, as stated, it is America which is moving forward with his legendary determination. These pieces are of medium difficulty and are intended for students and amateur trombonists.

Duration : 00:07:50
Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2010
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232104386
Level : (4/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist