Concerto for violin and string orchestra (FULL SCORE)

68 pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Violin and string orchestra



The Concerto for violin and 12 stringed instruments is dedicated to the Hungarian violonist and conductor Tibor Varga. Played for the first time on June 6th 1982 at the San Saviour's Church (Erlöserkirche) of Detmold, Germany, this work was received with exceptional favour.

Duration : 00:18:20
Material : Full score
Date of publication : 2010
Style : Modern
Code EAN : 9790232104492
Level : (6/8) Difficult
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist