Concerto for violin and string orchestra (PARTS)

192 (13 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Violin and string orchestra



The Concerto for violin and 12 stringed instruments is dedicated to the Hungarian violonist and conductor Tibor Varga. Played for the first time on June 6th 1982 at the San Saviour's Church (Erlöserkirche) of Detmold, Germany, this work was received with exceptional favour.

Duration : 00:18:20
Material : Parts
Date of publication : 2010
Style : Modern
Code EAN : 9790232105215
Level : (6/8) Difficult
Output format : Printed format
Product added to wishlist