Sonate Yin et Yang for violin and piano

16 (score) + 12 (1 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Violin and piano

See digital edition


Edition directed by Yannick Merlin

The sonata Yin and Yang is a proposed sound illustration for the women's and the men's side we are all made up. Violin and piano oscillating between lyrical and tender atmospheres, and expressive moments of tension that go up to a climax.

Duration : 00:13:10
Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2015
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232111735
Level : (5/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format
Product added to wishlist