Vingt mystères du Rosaire - Works for violin - E-score PDF

64 + 16 (1 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm


See the printed edition




The "Sonata sacra", for solo violin, consists of three movements taken from the Vingt Myste`res du Rosaire [Twenty Mysteries of the Rosary] op. 10 by Eric Lebrun, for violin, cello, harp and organ. They also form a self- contained work which explores the expressive possibilities of the violin. This work has already been performed by numerous first-class violinists. The "Second Mystery", for violin solo, functions as a prelude to the "Sonata sacra".

Duration : 00:37:42
Material : Score and separate parts - E-score PDF
Date of publication : 2017
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232144962
Level : (6/8) Difficult
Output format : E-score PDF
File size : 5,8 Mo
Product added to wishlist