All our authors

    Glas : 13 novembre for piano 4 hands, clarinet and oboe - E-score PDF

    Glas : 13 novembre for piano 4 hands, clarinet and oboe - E-score PDF
    Author : GINER Bruno

    Glas : 13 novembre for piano 4 hands, clarinet and oboe - E-score PDF

    More details

    15,00 € tax incl.


    Other formats

    30 other products in the same category:






    Two days after the Parisian attacks of November 13th 2015, the knell of Notre-Dame sounds a long time, a very long time. I am on the square… Emotional crash… I cannot prevent myself from thinking of this sentence of Charles Péguy: “Because they do not love anybody, they believe that they love God”.

    It is 18:15… I hear this knell and, almost at the same time I hear also this impossible musical homage which resounds in my head. Since the music is prohibited in the caliphate of hatred, then, let us make music, together…

    Meditation, sobriety… Few instruments. Only one piano with the harmonics inharmonic, some acute diaphanous, a monotonous chant of clarinet, right before a ostinato the multiphonics ones, relayed soon by an oboe… A ostinato for obstinately resisting hatred.

    • Level : (6/8) Difficult
    • Style : Contemporary
    • Output format : E-score PDF
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Material : Score and separate parts - E-score PDF
    • Date of publication : 2017
    • Duration : 00:07:00
    • Pagination : 12 (score) +12 (3 part.)
    • Instrumentation : Piano 4 hands, Bb clarinet and oboe
    • Code EAN : 9790232147741
    • File size : 0,63 Mo

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Bruno GINER - Portrait

    Voir toutes nos vidéos