All our authors

    Symphonie n°9 for orchestra (FULL SCORE)

    Symphonie n°9 for orchestra (FULL SCORE)

    Symphonie n°9 for orchestra (FULL SCORE) - Facsilimle edition

    More details

    35,00 € tax incl.


    29 other products in the same category:



    As a pioneer of multicultural music, Alireza Mashayekhi devotes his 9th Symphony to a discovery journey around the world. This journey knows no limits, neither in style nor in historical subject matter.

    Thus he juxtaposes African polyrhythm with baroque fugue and Anton Webern's aesthetics.

    As an homage to the European grand masters of symphony: Beethoven, Bruckner and Mahler,  Mashayekhi begins with the tone D as well as starting and finishing a quotation from Ludwig van Beethoven's Symphony No. 9.

    Alireza Mashayekhi is professor of music at Tehran University.

    • Code EAN : 9790232113722
    • Duration : 00:40:00
    • Pagination : 81
    • Opus : Op. 201
    • Level : (7/8) Difficult
    • Style : Contemporary
    • Output format : Printed format
    • Material : Full score
    • Format : A3
    • Date of publication : 2016
    • Instrumentation : Orchestra

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Bruno GINER - Portrait

    Voir toutes nos vidéos