All our authors

    First string quartet - E-score PDF

    First string quartet - E-score PDF

    First string quartet - E-score PDF

    More details

    27,00 € tax incl.


    Other formats

    19 other products in the same category:





    The first quartet of Dynam-Victor Fumet was probably the first project of a series that never saw the light of day, except for a few isolated pieces in forms of slow or quick movement that don’t form a quartet in the classical sense itself. This first quartet, dating from the 1920s and composed of three movements, well illustrates free thought even without concessions for the authors convenience, above all searching for the rare and the beautiful outside of academic conformismes in which it felt foreign.

    Composed of an allegro marked ‘happy and animated’ by their author, followed by an andante molto moderato of exceptional profundity, it concludes with a brief finale also marked ‘lively and animated’ by DV Fumet, who ends this work full of life and excitement, the exact opposite of boredom.

    • Code EAN : 9790232117102
    • Duration : 00:10:20
    • Pagination : 28 (score) + 52 (4 part.)
    • File size : 3,2 Mo
    • Level : (6/8) Difficult
    • Output format : E-score PDF
    • Style : Symphonic
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Date of publication : 2015
    • Instrumentation : String quartet
    • Material : Score and separate parts - E-score PDF

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Callysta - Spectacle musical

    Voir toutes nos vidéos