Notre site est en maintenance pour un court moment, merci de réessayer dans quelques instants / Our site is down for maintenance for a short time, thank you try again in a moment



All our authors

    Wind quartet

    Wind quartet

    23,21 € tax incl.


    8 other products in the same category:




    Composed in two parts, Raphael Fumet's quartet for winds is a good illustration of the composer's personality, his immense talent, his improvisations in many styles with extraordinary brilliance, while always maintaining high standards in his compositions that had to be both inventive and yet not artificial. These two pieces reflect the author's taste for nature in marvelous sound paintings interrupted by the unexpected, as in life. Composed in the 1960's for his chamber music class at the Angers Conservatory, the pieces were too difficult for the intended students and were never played during his lifetime.


    Allegretto   4'18''

    Andante    4'41''

    • Duration : 00:09:00
    • Pagination : 20 (score) + 32 (4 part.)
    • Instrumentation : Flute, oboe, clarinet in Bb and bassoon
    • Code EAN : 9790560174730
    • Level : (6/8) Difficult
    • Style : Modern
    • Output format : Printed format
    • Material : Score and parts
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Date of publication : 2004

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Bruno GINER - Portrait

    Voir toutes nos vidéos