All our authors

    Nox-Trio for violin, cello and piano

    Nox-Trio for violin, cello and piano

    Nox-Trio for violin, cello and piano

    More details

    33,00 € tax incl.


    Other formats
    29,00 €

    30 other products in the same category:




    This trio for violin, cello and piano evokes night (Nox) in a form in two chained movements Cantus and Contrapunctus. The first movement is an evocation of poetry of the night, the atmosphere conducive to meditation and daydreaming. The second movement meanwhile, evokes dance, the young generation who dances the night on nervous rhythms. Both movements are opposed by their nature, and also by relationship between the instruments. Cantus, makes sing violin and cello in the same spirit, while Contrapunctus offers more independent lines, on a persistent rhythm of the piano.


    I – Cantus (07'20'')

    II – Contrapunctus (08'45'')

    • Code EAN : 9790232111056
    • Instrumentation : Violin, cello and piano
    • Pagination : 40 (score) + 28 (2 part.)
    • Level : (5/8) Medium
    • Style : Contemporary
    • Output format : Printed format
    • Material : Score and parts
    • Format : 21 x 29,7 cm
    • Date of publication : 2015

    Cart   Quick order

    No products

    Shipping 0,00 €
    Tax 0,00 €
    Total 0,00 €

    Prices are tax included

    Cart Check out



    Callysta - Spectacle musical

    Voir toutes nos vidéos