• New

Technical studies for cello - Vol. 1 - E-score PDF

112 pages , 21 x 29,7 cm


See the printed edition

Born in Leipzig, Germany, where he spent his entire career, Julius Klengel was first cellist of the Gewandhaus Orchestra, professor at the Leipzig Conservatory and University, and composer of numerous works for cello, including two volumes of technical studies that remain in the repertoire to this day.

Material : Score - E-score PDF
Date of publication : 2024
Style : Classical
Code EAN : 9790232117973
Level : (1 to 5/8) Easy to medium
Output format : E-score PDF
Volume : Volume 1
Product added to wishlist