• New

Flash Over and On/Off for brass quintet - E-score PDF

92 (7 part.) pages , 21 x 29,7 cm

2 trumpets (Bb or C), horn in F, trombone and tuba

See the printed edition

Flash Over for brass quintet is a short work in three parts, and corresponds to my idea of this instrumental group: warm and brilliant at the same time. Without excessive difficulty, it can be played by Cycle III students. 

Followed by ON/OFF (Duration: 0'30'')

This little ringtone was composed to be used at a festival as a signal for the start of the concert and for the resumption after the interval? It is conceived as a perpetual movement, and can be repeated as many times as necessary.

Duration : 00:06:30
Material : Score and separate parts - E-score PDF
Date of publication : 2024
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232117898
Level : (5/8) Medium
Output format : E-score PDF
Product added to wishlist