Chamber Symphony for 7 instrumentalists

36 (score) + 32 (7 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Flute, Bb clarinet, bass clarinet, violin, viola, cello, piano, percussion

See digital edition

This chamber symphony for seven solo instruments is a kind of sound tapestry in which five sections are linked without interruption. Dreamy, sometimes almost impalpable atmospheres , blossoming of lyricism, more and more intense, outbursts of frantic energy which resolves into a contemplative conclusion : these considerations of expression rules the whole work throughout, whose score is very meticulously written.

Duration : 00:19:00
Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2014
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232110714
Level : (5/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist